GRAZ TWO THOUSAND THREE - Cultural Capital of Europe
HOME SITEMAP BRAILLE VERSION DEUTSCH



Programme Book


Press Centre

Graz 2003 press centre: from 6 January onwards in the Palais Thienfeld

Come and visit us in our press centre in Graz, in the Palais Thienfeld, Mariahilferstrasse 2. Here you will be provided with the latest means of data transfer (Internet access and ISDN lines); fax machines and laptops are available for your convenience. In addition to the bar located on the ground floor, the press centre is also equipped with a separate press lounge.

Graz 2003 Pressezentrum
Palais Thienfeld
Mariahilferstraße 1
A - 8020 Graz

Mon-Fri: 10-18
Sat, Sun: 11-17

T: +43 (0)316 / 2003 4000
F: +43 (0)316 / 2003 4200
E: presse@graz03.at

The press team of Graz 2003 - Cultural Capital of Europe is looking forward to working with you in the upcoming year.


Press Contact:
Graz 2003 - Kulturhauptstadt Europas Organisations GmbH
Mariahilferplatz 2
A-8020 Graz

Astrid Luxenberger-Bader
Director Press and Communication
astrid.bader@graz03.at
T +43 (0)316 / 2003 4301

Anna-Lisa Schuster
Assistant Press and Communication
anna-lisa.schuster@graz03.at
T +43 (0)316 / 2003 4301
F +43 (0)316 / 2003 8840

Petra Gallaun
Assistant Press and Communication
petra.gallaun@graz03.at
T +43 (0)316 / 2003 4303
F +43 (0)316 / 2003 8840

Petra Eckhart
Office Press and Communication
petra.eckhart@graz03.at
T +43 (0)316 / 2003 4305
F +43 (0)316 / 2003 8840

Manuela Fink
Office Press and Communication
manuela.fink@graz03.at
T +43 (0)316 / 2003 4307
F +43 (0)316 / 2003 8840



OFFICIAL PARTNERS
SPONSORED BY